Idea’s for pumpkins!

So guys today I bought 2 pumpkins ready for halloween. Tomorrow i’m going to carve them both and I want to do a simple cut out of a face on one of the pumpkins and then on the other try something different.

Here are some pictures that I found on the internet that I think I might attempt! 

And you should too!!

I’ll put some pictures up tomorrow of how my 2 pumpkins turned out like in the end!

wish me look…

 

ImageImageImage

2 responses to “Idea’s for pumpkins!

  1. Your pumpkins look super cool! Same here, I need to take my mind of the fact that I have exams haha! The best of luck with your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

