Nails!๐Ÿ’…

So today I thought I’d try out the BarryM hi-shine nail gelly!

I chose a baby pink colour and have to admit I love it!!
Once it has dried, your nails still keep the shine.Also I have managed not to chip the polish so far!
I think this is a keeper guys!!

20131026-205630.jpg

7 responses to “Nails!๐Ÿ’…

  1. Ooh wow, the colour looks great on you! I think you did an amazing job on your pumpkins by the way! Followed!xx

Leave a Reply

